(Indie Website} A new look for Spring

New Yaansoon Pages-Personal

I just finished updating my website with some florals. Spring is here and a change in color scheme seems to be the natural think to do.

New Yaansoon Pages-Home

I changed around a few images, and added  new ones in the bottom half of the Home page.

New Yaansoon Pages-Home2

Pink roses gave the website a shabby-chic twist, and I love the way they lit up the pages.

New Yaansoon Pages-Contact us

Working on my website is a hobby to me; it is a means to an end, in a way. Every time I go back to it, I realize my taste has changed, and my color-palettes have taken another detour. Today is another example!

Yaansoon - Page Seperator

One thought on “(Indie Website} A new look for Spring

LEAVE A COMMENT

