Pinterest Picks: The White Brick Wall + Printable Kitchen Labels

The Brick Wall by Yaansoon - Home Decor Ideas, Interior design ideas, industrial lookPainted white, brick walls can transform any minimalist room into a trendy piece of organic bliss! I love natural materials, like brick, because they breathe life into rooms, creating healthy and pleasant living spaces. A brick wall is versatile, suitable for many interior design styles… including the industrial, farmhouse, and rustic looks.

The white brick wall has been trending for a while now. It can be seen in almost every home decor magazine and online interior design outlet as a lovely backdrop in rooms that vary in style. We’re all familiar with the original brownish brick wall that has been around for a very long time, bringing to mind images of factories and buildings belonging to the Industrial Revolution era. Updating this iconic industrial element with a layer of white paint couldn’t be easier, and in all honesty, it does bring brick to the next level.

Printable Herb & Spice Jar Labels | Round Stickers | White Brick | 1.5 inch Circle | INSTANT DOWNLOAD | Kitchen Organization | By YAANSOON on EtsyWith my recent wall-brick-wall obsession, I decided to update my kitchen pantry storage to match this look. I looked all over the net for printable spice jar labels that reflected the industrial look I was searching for, to no avail. That’s why I decided to create a number of printables that looked on trend in any modern and trendy kitchen. The digital printable above, is one of several downloadable designs I came up with to update my pantry… and it can be found at our Etsy shop.

Now, let me share with you more white-brick-wall inspiration that has led to my recent Printable Herb & Spice Jar Labels craze. Below, I have curated a number of white brick rooms from two of my Pinterest boards. I hope they are an inspiration to you as much as they are to me.

The Brick Wall by Yaansoon - Home Decor Ideas, Interior design ideas, industrial look, Kuu Lamp, Lampe KuuPinterest, Lovely Market featuring Lampe Kuu
Pinterest Picks: The White Brick Wall | By YaansoonPinterest via Archilovers.com
Pinterest Picks: The White Brick Wall | By YaansoonPinterest via Lecahier.com
Pinterest Picks: The White Brick Wall | By YaansoonPinterest via Hallyslondon.com
Pinterest Picks: The White Brick Wall | By YaansoonPinterest via Urbanoutfitters.com

For more inspiration, visit my Pinterest boards:

I hope you enjoyed this post. Thanks for stopping by!

Yaansoon-Visit our Etsy shop - FOOTER

2 thoughts on “Pinterest Picks: The White Brick Wall + Printable Kitchen Labels

LEAVE A COMMENT

