Freebie: ‘Eat Drink Laugh’ Printable Wall Art + Stylish Kitchen Art Prints on Etsy

Freebie: 'Eat Drink Laugh' Printable Wall Art + Kitchen Art Prints on Etsy | By YaansoonHello everyone! I’m excited to release my 2nd ever freebie… and yes it’s a wall art printable for your kitchen! “Eat Drink Laugh” has been the theme of several art prints I’ve created for my Etsy shop, and I thought I would create a new one as a free giveaway for Yaansoon’s lovely readers!

Earlier in a previous post, I have confessed to my recent obsession with the hipster culture. What I love about it is how it brings together all the things I love: An organic and natural aesthetic, typography, and most importantly a lot of elements from the industrial interior design movement.

Freebie: 'Eat Drink Laugh' Printable Wall Art + Kitchen Art Prints on Etsy | By YaansoonThat’s why I have been creating digital prints that spoke to my love for nature, the kitchen, and cooking. But before I talk about my Etsy prints, let me first focus on today’s freebie.

After downloading the high-resolution JPEG from the link below, you will hopefully be able to print it out on your own printer; it can go from A5 (5.8 x 8.3 inches), up to A4 (8.3 x 11.7 inches), and all the way to A3 (11.7 x 16.5 inches).

If you fancy this kitchen wall art printable then simply download it right here. Enjoy!

3-Yaansoon DOWNLOAD FREEBIENOTE: All freebies, printables and images by Yaansoon are intended for private non-commercial use.

Etsy printables

Kitchen Wall Art | Eat DRINK Laugh | Typography, Hipster, Minimalist, Kitchen Prints, Printable Wall Art, Instant Download | Deer Wall Art By YAANSOON on ETSYAs for my Etsy shop’s hipster-industrial prints, here is a picture of the wood-grain designs I have created for primarily the kitchen, the dining room, and to be hung over the fireplace. You can check them out here:

EAT | DRINK | LAUGH | DEER

And here are a few more prints in different styles, including geometric, hipster, and folk.

Kitchen Wall Art | Eat DRINK Laugh | Typography, Hipster, Minimalist, Kitchen Prints, Printable Wall Art, Instant Download | By YAANSOON on ETSYKitchen Wall Art | Eat DRINK Laugh | Typography, Hipster, Minimalist, Kitchen Prints, Printable Wall Art, Instant Download | By YAANSOON

Kitchen Wall Art | Eat DRINK Laugh | Typography, Geometric, Scandinavian, Kitchen Prints, Printable Wall Art, Instant Download | By YAANSOON on ETSYKitchen Wall Art | Eat DRINK Laugh | Typography, Geometric, Scandinavian, Kitchen Prints, Printable Wall Art, Instant Download | By YAANSOON

Deer Head Wall Art | Hipster, Industrial, Rustic, Forest Print, Art Prints, Printable Wall Art, Wall Décor, Instant Download | By YAANSOON on ETSYDeer Head Wall Art | Hipster, Industrial, Rustic, Forest Print, Art Prints, Printable Wall Art, Wall Décor, Instant Download | By YAANSOON

Well, I hope you enjoyed today’s post, enjoy your new art print and have a lovely day!

 

LEAVE A COMMENT

