Society6 has selected Yaansoon’s Valentine’s Day Art Print to be included in their Shop

Society6 has selected Yaansoon's Valentine's Day Art Print to be included in their ShopHello everyone… I am so excited to share with you all the happy news I received today from Society6. My art print, Hand-Illustrated Valentine’s Day Heart, has been selected to be included in the Society6 Shop! I am both thrilled and humbled to be part of a gallery that brings together some of the most exciting independent artists and graphic designers out there.

Last evening I felt like using free-hand to illustrate this Valentine’s Day artwork. I felt like I wanted to do things without too much thinking, and to create a spontaneous piece without too much preparation or planning. The result was this heart illustration collection that has a floral touch, and a bit of spontaneous hand lettering. You can click here to view the illustration as applied to different surfaces, including Throw Pillows and Wall Tapestries, among others.

Society6 has selected one of Yaansoon's Art Prints to be included in their ShopSo, below you can see a screenshot of my illustration on the Society6 shop.

Society6 has selected Yaansoon's Valentine's Day Art Print to be included in their ShopAnd here is a collection I created to make it easy for Society6 goers to find matching pillows that go with the Valentine’s Day pillow (yes, pillows are my most favorite home decor items in the world! They can single-handedly change a room’s mood in an instant).

Society6 has selected Yaansoon's Valentine's Day Art Print to be included in their ShopBefore I go, I want to thank everyone who have supported me in my artistic journey, including this blog’s dear readers, Society6 admins and creators, and the lovely artists on Society6 – who have welcomed me with wide arms, and who have taken the time to like and promote my artwork on this platform.

Thank you all so much!

▶ Society6: http:// society6.com/yaansoon
▶ Twitter: http://twitter.com/yaansoon

 

 

2 thoughts on “Society6 has selected Yaansoon’s Valentine’s Day Art Print to be included in their Shop

LEAVE A COMMENT

