New YouTube Channel for Food, Natural Beauty, Culture and Travel Illustrations

New YouTube Channel for Food, Natural Beauty, Culture and Travel Illustrations | By Yaansoon IllustrationI’m super excited to share with you all the news about launching my new YouTube channel yesterday! I’m very happy to finally be able to create videos that reflect my passion for illustration, food, nature, beauty & lifestyle, and world music & culture!

The idea behind the channel is inspired by my own journey as a woman and as an illustrator.

Being a woman is about so many things, it involves how we internalize food, travel, and other life experiences to create our own unique styles and points of view.

Through this channel, I want to experiment with materials and ideas, and to share with you all my passion for world and tribal cultures as well as food and botanical and natural ingredients.

Before I go, here is the link to my new YouTube channel:

youtube.com/+YaansoonHandcrafted

Enjoy and have a lovely day!

NOTE: This post was originally posted on November 6, 2015 – however I decided to move it up in my blog to suit its new direction. The content of this post has also been amended to reflect the kind of new YouTube content I started posting in 2016 after making do with videos from 2015 – as they no longer reflected my artistic vision.

Yaansoon - branding - NewID- WATERCOLOR LOGO-3

 

Save

Save

Save

2 thoughts on “New YouTube Channel for Food, Natural Beauty, Culture and Travel Illustrations

LEAVE A COMMENT

