New in My Etsy Shop: Printable Personal-Size Natural Beauty Planner

New in My Etsy Shop: Printable Personal-Size Natural Beauty Planner | by Yaansoon

I’m happy to announce that my personal-size Natural Beauty Planner is finally here and is ready for download at my Etsy shop. This planner has been modified to offer planner addicts the option of double-sided as well as one-sided printing – so that  you will still be able to enjoy this planner regardless of the technological limitations of your home printer.

This new Filofax Personal Size planner, which is around 3.7″ x 6.7″ once trimmed, has been requested by some of my shop goers at Etsy. It’s basically a re-sized version of my original A5 planner, which was first launched in November last year.

I did a lot of research and realized that not all printers can print double-sided while perfectly aligning both sides of the paper properly. That’s why instead of offering one printing option, you will find two PDFs in this download (in addition to a 3rd PDF with a standalone insert), with two different printing options in mind. You can find more details on that in this listing:

2016 Personal Size Printable Planner | 3.7×6.7in | Natural Beauty Planner | Pre Dated Monthly Calendar Included | Instant Download | PDF

New in My Etsy Shop: Printable Personal-Size Natural Beauty Planner | by Yaansoon

I share my homemade remedies and secrets in the Natural Beauty Tips and Illustrations section of this blog. Those are mostly inspired by my late Grandmother, who was a nature-loving, kind-hearted woman, with extensive knowledge of folk remedies that you wouldn’t find in books.

New in My Etsy Shop: Printable Personal-Size Natural Beauty Planner | by Yaansoon

It occurred to me the other day that since natural beauty remedies are such an essential part of my life, then why not create a journal/planner to help me stay focused – while providing me with the kind of eye-pleasing stationery needed to carry me through my beauty experiments and routine?!

So, I hope you enjoyed this post and I look forward to seeing you soon in another one!

Yaansoon hand-illustrated branding and patterns

 

4 thoughts on “New in My Etsy Shop: Printable Personal-Size Natural Beauty Planner

LEAVE A COMMENT

