I’ve moved to a new food and travel illustration blog on Yaansoon.com

I’ve moved to a new food and travel illustration blog on Yaansoon.comNew beginnings are always very exciting. Ushering in a new era, I have decided to move my blog to a new self-hosted website over at Yaansoon.com. This is where I will be sharing my illustrated food and travel adventures, so please join me as I start a new chapter in my blogging journey!

I’m so happy to announce that my website and blog Yaansson.com is up and running and that it has one post in its feed already.

Check out my 1st post on Yaansoon.com titled:

Welcome to My Food and Travel Illustration Blog

You can also visit my new About page.

I’m planning to keep my current yaansoon.wordpress.com blog online as my “beta” blogging experiment, and to remind me of my artistic history. It’s good to come back every once in a while to check on my progress as an artist and also see things in hindsight.

I’ve moved to a new food and travel illustration blog on Yaansoon.com | Yaansoon new logoMy new blog features a new logo that better reflects my illustration style. I have evolved so much over the past few months and I feel my old logo is no longer representative of who I am as an illustrator.

To be honest, I feel like I have a small family on WordPress.com in so many countries across the world, and I do hope we’ll be able to stay in touch on my new platform. So let me extend a special invitation to you to stay in touch via my newsletter.

I’ve moved to a new food and travel illustration blog on Yaansoon.comTo subscribe you can add your email address to the following form over here: http://eepurl.com/b5RyjH.

Take care for now, and see you on the other side!

Yaansoon

 

Save

Save

LEAVE A COMMENT

